whooooah dude! #WhatTheFuckHappenedToSubnav? lets move things forward!

"i don't like people who take drugs... customs men for example" - mick miller (got a quote?)

future soul mix by arctic balance

future soul mix by arctic balance

it’s a bit of futuresoul/beats/dubstep (or whatever you wanna call it)

01. flying lotus – tea leaf dancers (comfort fit remix)
02. the big payback feat isis – blue berry weed
03. reggie b – go
04. funckarma – proov
05. demetrius price – no holding back (instr)
06. pattie blinch – brother (2562 remix)
07. pinch feat yolanda – battered
08. metaphase – one inna million
09. zomby – mush
10. sonar circle – cry (bassclef remix)
11. evol intent – gunpowder plot
12. si begg feat fatima – into the deep water
13. vaccine - breathless

more @ myspace.com/arctic_balance
artwork by puncturedscrotum

 Standard Podcast: Play in Popup | Download (4050)
to download: pc - right click and save target as. mac - CTRL click and save link as

Bookmark and Share May 14th, 2008

Entry Filed under: all DJs, arctic balance

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kyle  |  May 15th, 2008

    well done well worth a listen

  • 2. kyle  |  May 15th, 2008

    this goes out to all mixs in subnav your all great keep it up

  • 3. Fundamentals  |  May 15th, 2008

    …weird shit! but not bad for a white boy…

  • 4. Nels  |  May 24th, 2008

    Dikke shit ouwe, respect!

  • 5. japi  |  June 5th, 2008

    great greater greatness

  • 6. a4  |  July 12th, 2008


  • 7. meatstick  |  April 3rd, 2009

    stright bump and grind

go on, leave a cheeky comment...

Some HTML allowed:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

subnav - share your mix! +art
carnival by gojusnap, crackle et pop by chingerdeep and soulful mix #4 by RWEhot buttered dub by smilingirlfunky blue note sneakers by professor eddyelectrod by dj bricklayer
soul funk jazz podcast #12splendidly blended mix #16 by scrimshiremixtape numero uno by sidesteprelentless wobble mix by bassfassgaspars cotton club @ cafe berlinfruit and nat by dj mirrors
shalomaleikoumix by cissouclassic dance jazz mix by colin curtisneptune to venus soundscape by dannymeet market goes synch by steady vberold nu chill by consomateurspecial mix for subnav by goju
free as the morning sun by chingerbenchmark funk and soul by mike elsmoredub reggae podcast #7the delay mix shit part 2 by steady vbersoul renaissance (part 2 & 3) by consomateurdisco showcase #2 by mr goodie2shoes
lounge sound project by ottoshanti bass soundsystemchalktalk by marvelitostash mix by supersetbass music mix by idbottleneck breakdown by danny massure
smoking wet by djmornycits a stick up! by ewan hoozami5 year anniversary mix by FFTTafter kemp (uk hip-hop) by c.monts x joel bclash tribute by OG kushhl1.pt1 (beats of hintalo) by vatesz
2,014,464 plays/downloads (enjoy ;)




May 2008
« Apr   Jun »

Share your mix!

open iTunes, file->subscribe to podcast and add http://subnav.com/feed/