whooooah dude! what the fuck happened to subnav? lets move things forward!

"and i know this world is so cold and deceivin / but i keep my head up like my nose was bleedin" - lil wayne (got a quote?)

Archive for September 24th, 2011

nachtwerk by osiris

nachtwerk by osiris

it’s just something else y’know. a handful of tracks mixed together after collecting some other, newer types of riddims and beats

01. into the valey feat. karl dixon (julio bashmore rmx)
02. maya jane coles - what they say
03. delphic - halycon (julio bashmore rmx)
04. jamie xx - far nearer
05. presk - mold
06. ossie - creepy crawlies
07. rodd lee - deep inside (pearson sound rmx)
08. julio bashmore - world peace
09. justin marttin - mushrooms
10. cee lo green - i want you (redlight remix)
11. mescal kid - magic
12. trollsta - round the table knights rmx
13. warrior one - the machine
14. these words ft. dbridge (roska rmx)
15. nosaj thing - fog
16. egyptrixx - everybody bleeding (kingdom rmx)
17. gucci vump - sha shtill (lvis 1990 rmx)

more @ myspace.com/osiristhedj
artwork by rebecca nurse

 Standard Podcast: Play in Popup | Download (2942)
to download: pc - right click and save target as. mac - CTRL click and save link as

9 comments Bookmark and Share September 24th, 2011

Entry Filed under: all DJs, osiris

subnav - share your mix! +art
hot buttered dub by smilingirldubside UP vol. 1 by the porn subfolderdub reggae podcast #5six month sunday by matissthis is academic / this is trippy by matissfuilthy pleasures by djmornyc
eyes down - shoulders business by dj lowcashsoul 4 sale part 8 by junior jamesdisco socks mix by eightiespop aka inka djhooz chillin (summer beach mix) by ewan hoozamifro disia apr 11 dance jazz mix by teeceethe 45 journey by anatoly ice
2tek spring mix by arctic balancestudiomix 2010 by the great commanders of jahmoody volume 3 by minciisha ierakstijive by Mt Doyledark disco train by professor eddyarts of arkness by self love
afterburner mix by whyte oktoberit takes two, samples & sampled by professor eddygenius+soul=jazz by dj Gee.Dee.Wdjs for sale mix by dj fonzierare jazz session by dj funky junkieupsetter selection by gary adams
the daily street 027 by two inch punchfro disia may dance jazz mix by teeceevol 3 by the funk soul brothersdont grow up its a traap by djmornyctales from the cantinflas mansion by dj XOLdouble feature by dj bricklayer
bristol dubstep sessions by superiskmymy vs. djmornyc year 1funky sunday morning chill by professor eddyfebruary 2008 hip-hop mix by dj cablereggae over the land by david faraciohrlocker by frohlocker
2,014,460 plays/downloads (enjoy ;)




September 2011
« Aug   Oct »

Share your mix!

open iTunes, file->subscribe to podcast and add http://subnav.com/feed/